Contact Us


If your needs are immediate,please call the In Balance Administrative Offices at (520) 722-9631 or toll free at (877) 304-3329 and ask to speak to Betsy Barrasso.

Main Office Phone
(520) 722-9631

Main Office Fax
(520) 722-9676

Patrick J. Barrasso, LCSW
Executive Director
Office: (520) 722-9631
pbarrasso@inbalranch.com

Betsy Barrasso
Admissions Director
Office: (520) 722-9631
Cell: (520) 390-4428
bbarrasso@inbalranch.com

Daniel Barrasso
Outreach Director
Cell: 520-370-5333
daniel.barrasso@inbalancecontinuum.com

Shannon Petrovich, LCSW, LISAC
Clinical Director
shannon.petrovich@inbalranch.com

Wendy Morgando
Academic Director
Wendy.Morgando@sanpedrovalleyacademy.com

Tiffany Gallego
Parent Liason/Family Weekend Director/Therapist
tgallego@inbalranch.com


Arizona Board of Behavioral Health Associate Member - NATSAP Woodbury Reports Award of Excellence Woodbury Reports Award of Excellence North Central Association SEVP
AdvancED Accreditation

This school is accredited by North Central Association/AdvancED, "THE KINETIC CATALYST AND MARK OF QUALITY DRIVING POWERFUL SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT" Click for information on our accreditation


A proud program of In Balance Continuum of Care
Click for the In Balance Ranch Home Page Click to Visit the In Balance Transitional Living Website Click to Visit the In Balance Sober Living Website Click to Visit the In Balance Outpatient Website